Our Team & Committees

My Spartan Story Team

Sarah Schultz

Sarah Schultz

Director-My Spartan Story

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
(517) 353-2348

Lance Sharp

Lance Sharp

Coordinator-My Spartan Story

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
(517) 884-1559

Keely Broderick

Keely Broderick

Graphic Designer

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is a task-oriented user group with goals of approving co-curricular submissions and guiding MSU’s capacity to use the record across campus. Committee members attend a monthly meeting to develop communication and training standards and actively evaluate co-curricular learning records. They also serve as an emissary for My Spartan Story and are phenomenal advocates for co-curricular engagement and learning.

Christine Beamer

Director of Career Services and Entrepreneurship

College of Music

Krysta Coleman

Career Consultant

Career Services Network
Lyman Briggs College

Ann Folino-White

Associate Professor of Theatre Studies and Directing

Head of Theatre Studies and Management
Department of Theatre

Bernadette Friedrich

Director of Student Advancement

The Center-College of Engineering Career Development Center
College of Engineering

D’Wayne Jenkins

Neighborhood Director for Student Success, South Neighborhood

Neighborhood Student Success Collaborative (NSSC)
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

Jeff Judge

Assistant Dean

James Madison College

Dustin Petty

Academic Advisor

Liberty Hyde Bailey Scholars Program
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Christopher Roberts

Lead Academic Advisor

College of Communication Arts & Sciences

Liz Springer

Academic Advisor

College of Education

Korine Wawrzynski (Ex-Officio)

Assistant Dean, Academic Initiatives

Director of Undergraduate Research
Academic Initiatives
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education