Our Team & Committees

My Spartan Story Team

Sarah Schultz

Sarah Schultz

Director-My Spartan Story

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
(517) 353-2348

Lance Sharp

Lance Sharp

Coordinator-My Spartan Story

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
(517) 884-1559

Keely Broderick

Keely Broderick

Graphic Designer

Harnoor Kaur

Harnoor Kaur

My Spartan Story Ambassador

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is a task-oriented user group with goals of approving co-curricular submissions and guiding MSU’s capacity to use the record across campus. Committee members attend a monthly meeting to develop communication and training standards and actively evaluate co-curricular learning records. They also serve as an emissary for My Spartan Story and are phenomenal advocates for co-curricular engagement and learning.

Liz Andrews

Academic Advisor

College of Education

Christine Beamer

Director of Career Services and Entreprenuership

College of Music

Krysta Coleman

Career Consultant

Career Services Network
Lyman Briggs College

Ann Folino-White

Associate Professor of Theatre Studies and Directing

Head of Theatre Studies and Management
Department of Theatre

Bernadette Friedrich

Director of Student Advancement

The Center-College of Engineering Career Development Center
College of Engineering

Brian Hercliff-Proffer

Assistant Director of Student Life, Registered Student Organizations and Late-Night Programming

Division of Student Life and Engagement

D’Wayne Jenkins

Neighborhood Director for Student Success, South Neighborhood

Neighborhood Student Success Collaborative (NSSC)
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

Jeff Judge

Assistant Dean

James Madison College

Dustin Petty

Academic Advisor

Liberty Hyde Bailey Scholars Program
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Christopher Roberts

Lead Academic Advisor

College of Communication Arts & Sciences

Mariane Wolfe

Assistant MLS Program Coordinator and Academic Advisor

Biomedical Laboratory Diagnostics Program
College of Natural Science

Korine Wawrzynski (Ex-Officio)

Assistant Dean, Academic Initiatives

Director of Undergraduate Research
Academic Initiatives
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education